A Competence Centre.

Many notable and successful businesses operating in the areas of plastics & chemicals, metal processing, and timber industry have a long and valued tradition at Temnitzpark. Their high-quality products grew in national and international demand.

banner_temnitzpark_holzwirtschaft

The timber industry in the region is mainly characterised by medium-sized companies. They manufacture high-precision industrial timber construction products with strict adherence to deadlines. Due to its perfect location, Temnitzpark offers companies short distances for both, supply of raw materials and delivery of end products to national and international customers.

LOCATED AT TEMNITZPARK:

bullinger_luftbild

One of Europe’s the largest producers of laminated timber.

logo_bullinger
andersson_klein

Nail plate structures for roof trusses and wood constructions of all sorts.

logo_andersson
banner_temnitzpark_metall

In the manufacturing sector, the metal industry is one of the fastest-growing branches. Around Temnitzpark area, in the Ostpregnitz-Ruppin administrative district, smaller and medium-sized companies and local crafts businesses form a local centre of excellence for metal. The product diversity ranges from containers through professional and special extensions of utility cars to gas cylinders.

LOCATED AT TEMNITZPARK AND WALSLEBEN INDUSTRIAL PARK:

huch

Metallic containers for water treatment, air and compressed air as well as renewable energies.

logo_huch
pic_pruefung1

One of the most powerful companies in the field of periodic inspections as well as industrial processing and filling of gas cylinders.

logo_gasitech
banner_temnitzpark_chemie

The plastics & chemicals sector in the area is shaped by nationally and internationally operating companies. The product diversity ranges from all sorts of medical technology through playground components to vehicle construction, and the decisive factors for Temnitzpark companies are precise manufacture and fast delivery of high-quality products made from engineering plastics.

LOCATED AT TEMNITZPARK:

tik

Moulded parts of thermoset and thermoplastic for industrial purposes.

logo_tik
rotasin

Plastic components by rotomoulding technology.

logo_rotasin
atotech

Printed circuit boards and IC-substrate industry, ultrapure chemical production

logo_atotech
banner_temnitzpark_abfallwirtschaft

A promising branch which next to recycling of glass, paper and metal develops more and more to high-tech processing and utilisation of entire machines and installations.

LOCATED AT TEMNITZPARK:

awu

Responsible for disposal in the entire district.

logo_awu
temnitzpark_banner

Temnitz administrative office advertises together with the Fontanestadt Neuruppin, the town of Rheinsberg, the municipality of Fehrbellin and the administrative office Lindow for a strong region called “FREIRAUM Ruppiner Land”. We pool our economical, touristic and cultural strengths for the benefit of a powerful business location. A cohesive region which unites perfect location and infrastructure with ideal eligibility conditions – this results for you to create scope for further innovations in your business.

Around Temnitzpark you find nationally and internationally operating companies performing in the areas of plastics & chemicals, metal processing, and food industry along with innovative structures in health economy and tourism. In addition, many companies operating in timber industry and service sector are located at Temnitzpark. Overall we have a wide variety of different enterprises mainly consisting of smaller and mid-size companies in the services, processing and manufacturing sectors.

Apart from the perfect location businesses highly value Temnitzpark’s economic environment. A well-developed infrastructure, best prerequisites for trade and industrial settlements, in addition to highly skilled workforce allow the region to continually further develop. Currently around 3000 companies, of which some are market-leading, with more than 20.000 employees are represented at Temnitzpark.

Further information concerning the economic sectors in the “Regionalen Wachstumskern Neuruppin” is found here.

An overview of all Temnitzpark companies is found in our area plan!

Ein Zentrum an Kompetenz.

Im Temnitzpark sind bereits seit langem äußerst angesehene und erfolgreiche Betriebe aus den Branchen Kunststoffe/Chemie, Metallverarbeitung sowie Holzwirtschaft ansässig. Sie produzieren national und international gefragte Qualitätsprodukte.

banner_temnitzpark_holzwirtschaft

Die Holz verarbeitende Industrie in der Region wird vor allem durch mittelständische Unternehmen geprägt. Sie fertigen mit hoher Präzision und konsequenter Termintreue Produkte im industriellen Holzbau. Der Temnitzpark bietet den Unternehmen durch seine ausgezeichnete Lage kurze Wege – für die Anlieferungen des Rohstoffs genauso wie zu den nationalen und internationalen Abnehmern.

IM TEMNITZPARK ANSÄSSIG:

bullinger_luftbild

Einer der größten europäischen Hersteller von Brettschichtholz.

logo_bullinger
andersson_klein

Nagelplattenkonstruktionen für Dachbinder sowie Holzkonstruktionen aller Art

logo_andersson
banner_temnitzpark_metall

Die Metallindustrie zählt als produzierender Wirtschaftszweig zu den wachstumsstärksten Branchen in Brandenburg. Im Umfeld des Temnitzparks, d. h. im Landkreis Ostprignitz-Ruppin bilden vorrangig kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen sowie Handwerksbetriebe ein lokales Metallzentrum. Die Produkte reichen vom Behälter über Spezialaufbauten für LKW bis hin zu Gasflaschen.

IM TEMNITZPARK BZW. IM GEWERBEGEBIET WALSLEBEN ANSÄSSIG:

huch

Metallische Behälter für Wasseraufbereitung, Luft- und Druckluft sowie regenerative Energien

logo_huch
pic_pruefung1

Eines der leistungsstärksten Unternehmen auf dem Gebiet der wiederkehrenden Prüfung, industriellen Bearbeitung und Füllung von Gasflaschen in Europa.

logo_gasitech
banner_temnitzpark_chemie

National und international agierende Unternehmen prägen die Branche Kunststoffe/Chemie in der Region. Produkte aller Art von Medizintechnik über Spielplatzausstattung bis zum Fahrzeugbau – präzise Fertigung und schnelle Lieferung hochwertiger Produkte aus technischen Kunststoffen sind die entscheidenden Faktoren der Unternehmen im Temnitzpark.

IM TEMNITZPARK ANSÄSSIG:

tik

Formteile aus duro- und thermoplastischen Kunststoffen für den industriellen Bereich

logo_tik
rotasin

Kunststoffteile im Rotationsgussverfahren

logo_rotasin
atotech

Leiterplatten- und IC-Substrate-Industrie, hochreine Chemieproduktion

logo_atotech
banner_temnitzpark_abfallwirtschaft

Eine zukunftsträchtige Branche, die neben den klassischen Werkstoffen Glas, Papier und Metall immer mehr in den Hightech-Bereich und die Verwertung ganzer Maschinen und Anlagen übergeht.

IM TEMNITZPARK ANSÄSSIG:

awu

Das landkreisweit zuständige Entsorgungsunternehmen.

logo_awu
temnitzpark_banner

Das Amt Temnitz wirbt gemeinsam mit der Fontanestadt Neuruppin, der Stadt Rheinsberg, der Gemeinde Fehrbellin und dem Amt Lindow als „FREIRAUM Ruppiner Land“ für eine starke Region. Wir bündeln unsere Kompetenzen aus Wirtschaft, Tourismus und Kultur zu einem leistungsfähigen Wirtschaftsstandort. Eine Region mit Zusammenhalt, die eine sehr gute Lage und Infrastruktur mit besten Förderbedingungen vereint. Das Ergebnis ist der Freiraum Ihrer Zukunft.

Rund um den Temnitzpark finden Sie national und international agierende Unternehmen der Branchen Kunststoffe/Chemie, Metall und Ernährungswirtschaft sowie innovative Strukturen in der Gesundheitswirtschaft und dem Tourismus. Darüber hinaus ist der Standort stark von Unternehmen der Holzwirtschaft und des Dienstleistungssektors geprägt. Insgesamt ein ausgezeichneter Branchenmix mit vorrangig kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen im produzierenden und verarbeitenden Sektor sowie im Bereich Dienstleistung.

Neben der Lage schätzen die Unternehmen insbesondere die Rahmenbedingungen vor Ort. Eine gut ausgebildete Infrastruktur, günstige Voraussetzungen für Gewerbe- und Industrieansiedlungen sowie qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte ermöglichen eine kontinuierliche Entwicklung der Region. Derzeit sind rund 3.000, zum Teil marktführende Unternehmen mit mehr als 20.000 Beschäftigten am Arbeitsort vertreten.

Weiterführende Informationen zu den Branchen im Regionalen Wachstumskern Neuruppin finden sie hier.

Eine Übersicht aller Unternehmen im Temnitzpark finden Sie im Flächenplan!